Awardees 2000

Casting Award 2000 to Anja Dihrberg

This year’s Casting Award goes to Anja Dihrberg who pulled together the casts for many extraordinary productions. The Award is intended as recognition for the work of casting specialists in putting together acting professionals for film and series.

Congratulations to Anja Dihrberg.


Producer Award 2000 to Stefan Arndt

Since 1998, an award for the creative and organizational achievements of producers has been presented at the Cologne Conference. The Producer Award 2000 goes to Stefan Arndt whose work has given fresh impetus to German film and television producing.

The Cologne Conference congratulates Stefan Arndt.


Screenwriter Award 2000 to Günter Schütter

For the first time this year, an award for screenwriting excellence is being presented at the Cologne Conference. The Award was created to acknowledge the importance the screenwriter’s work has for the preparation, implementation and success of outstanding television and film projects. The Award 2000 goes to Günter Schütter who has written the scripts for some of the most extraordinary television productions of the past ten years.

Congratulations to the awardee.


TV Spielfilm Award 2000

The Award, presented since 1998, is intended to honour an extraordinary programme of that particular Cologne Conference. This year’s Award goes to DE TREIN VAN ZES UUR TIEN by Frank Ketelaar.

The Cologne Conference congratulates to the Award.